bookmark this now: this massive list of cool podcasts

You should go look at this podcast rec list. It’s compiled by a very cool person named Beatrice Martini (her email newsletter is also the bomb), and she calls the list “Podcasting for change” which means that a lot of the podcasts touch on social justice and/or are hosted by women & people of color!

It’s super comprehensive and a lot of the podcasts are ones I haven’t heard of yet! It includes such gems as:

I listen to a fairly absurd number of podcasts (thanks to my dad, who is the only other person I know who geeks out about podcasts as hard as I do), and every time I get bored with my current lineup I head straight to this list. 10/10 would recommend.

Leave a Reply

